November 30, 2021

Filter Directory by Group




Atkinson, Lisa
Staff | Nurse
atkinsonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Ballou, Michael
Teacher | Phys. Ed
balloum@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Broderick, Ashley
Teacher | Art
brodericka@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Bunzwy, Scott
Staff | Food Services
bunzeys@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Butterfield, Corilynn
Paraprofessional | Paraprofessional
butterfieldc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Cabral, Debra
Teacher | Special Education
cabrald@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Cerasoli, Ann
Teacher | Kindergarten
cerasolia@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Christian, Jessica
Teacher | Second Grade
christianj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Conerty, Danielle
Teacher | Instrumental Music
conertyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Cook, Jennifer
Staff | Physical Therapy
cookj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Cooney, Sara
Staff | Office
cooneys@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Derosier, Lori
Teacher | First Grade
deroisierl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Driscoll, Maryann
Teacher | Title I and Math Coach
driscollm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Duguay, Michael
Teacher | Fourth Grade
duguaym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Farrington, Michelle
Teacher | Second Grade
FarringtonM@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Flanangan, Susan
Teacher | School Counselor
flanagans@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Frazee, Shaun
Teacher | Special Education
frazees@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Gottsegen, Nicole
Teacher | Speech and Language
gottsegenn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Hufford, Rebecca
Teacher | Fourth Grade
huffordr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Johnson, Rachel
Staff | Paraprofessional
johnsonr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Johnson, Taylor
Paraprofessional | PreK
johnsontaylor@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Keener, Tammy
Staff | Paraprofessional
keenert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Kussius, Doug
Administration | WRS Principal
kussiusd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Ledbetter, Louisa McCann
Teacher | Special Education
ledbetterl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Maggiolo, Laura
Teacher | First Grade
maggiolol@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Mamroe, Carol
Teacher | Special Education
mamroec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Mitchell, Cait
Staff | School Based Clinician
mitchellcaitlin@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Offensend, Sharon
Staff | Paraprofessional
offensends@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Parsons, Stephen
Staff | Custodian
parsonss@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Pinkava, Julia
Teacher | Special Education
pinkavaj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Rench, Leslie
Teacher | Fifth Grade
renchl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Rikert, Nicole
Staff | Paraprofessional
rickertn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Sund, Erin
Staff | Special Education
sunde@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Teel, Shannon
Teacher | Speech and Language
teels@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Trombley, Linda
Teacher | Kindergarten
trombleyl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Tsongalis, Zoe
Teacher | Third Grade
tsongalisz@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Turunen, Sara
Teacher | Title I and Language Arts Coach
turunens@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Wadleigh, Lindsay
Teacher | Music
wadleighl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Whitten, Renata
Staff | Nurse Assistant
whittenr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Wright, Donna
Staff | Paraprofessional
wrightd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Young, Erica
Teacher | Special Education
younge@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Zayas, Amy
Teacher | PreK
zayaza@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650